Forum Scholars

The Forum sponsors research and creates knowledge intended to inform campus policy and decision-making. Its research agenda focuses on new thinking and ideas likely to affect the future of higher education. Each year, 15–20 new Forum Scholars are designated, including among others:

Filter by Last Name


  • Deb Fallows, The Atlantic
  • James Fallows, The Atlantic
  • Martin Feldstein, Harvard University
  • Niall Ferguson, Harvard University and Oxford University
  • Roger Ferguson, TIAA
  • Woody Flowers, MIT
  • Robert Frank, Cornell University
  • Richard Freeman, Harvard University
  • Benjamin Friedman, Harvard University