Forum Scholars

The Forum sponsors research and creates knowledge intended to inform campus policy and decision-making. Its research agenda focuses on new thinking and ideas likely to affect the future of higher education. Each year, 15–20 new Forum Scholars are designated, including among others:

Filter by Last Name


  • Rosabeth Moss Kanter, Harvard Business School
  • Juliette Kayyem, Harvard University
  • Sen. Bob Kerrey, New School University
  • Daphne Koller, Stanford University and Coursera
  • Alan Krueger, Princeton University