Forum Scholars

The Forum sponsors research and creates knowledge intended to inform campus policy and decision-making. Its research agenda focuses on new thinking and ideas likely to affect the future of higher education. Each year, 15–20 new Forum Scholars are designated, including among others:

Filter by Last Name


  • Candace Thille, Stanford University and Carnegie Mellon University
  • Sebastian Thrun, Udacity and Stanford University
  • Lester Thurow, MIT
  • Uri Treisman, University of Texas, Austin
  • Peter Tufano, Oxford University and Harvard Business School
  • Sherry Turkle, MIT