Former Board Members

  • Brian Hawkins, Formerly, President of EDUCAUSE and Executive Vice President at Brown University
  • Beppie Huidekoper, Formerly, Executive Vice President at Brown University and Vice President for Finance at Harvard University
  • Mary Patterson McPherson, Formerly, President of the American Philosophical Society, Vice President at the Andrew W. Mellon Foundation, and President Emerita of Bryn Mawr College
  • James Morley, Formerly, President of NACUBO and Senior Vice President at Cornell University
  • Henry Riggs, President Emeritus of the Keck Graduate Institute and Harvey Mudd College
  • Morton Owen Schapiro, President of Northwestern University and President Emeritus of Williams College
  • Gil Whitacre, Dean (Emeritus) of the Jess H. Jones Graduate School of Administration at Rice University, and formerly Provost at the Univ. of Michigan and Dean at the UM Graduate School of Business Administration